155 First Street, Suite 101, Mineola, New York 11501

Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

The Law Office of Frank J. Cassisi, P.C. locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (35)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-27 15:50:13

Personal Injury Attorney Mr Frank Cassisi of Cassisi and Cassisi. 1)Mr Cassisi successfully resolved and closed my auto accident PI case in 4 months and 10 days. The insurance company was messing with me. I received a check 11 times the amount the Ins co was offering. 2) He did the very same for my wife who was in a different accident in Suffolk county. He communicated everything to me clearly and with time is of the essence urgency, keeping my best interest foremost from day 1 to the successful closure of my case. He was a straight shooter who looked me right in the eyes and gave me the rundown with no bs. His staff echoed with his professionalism, efficiency and courtesy. They were in constant communication with me and called me with updates I absolutely loved that his team researched and prepared my case so well. He treated me like family. I absolutely and fully recommend Mr Cassisi, the consummate professional who really knows his stuff and he delivers.

— A Google User 09/27/2021

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-10 07:12:46

Personal Injury Attorney Mr Frank Cassisi of Cassisi and Cassisi.1)Mr Cassisi successfully resolved and closed my auto accident PI case in 4 months and 10 days. The insurance company was messing with me. I received a check 11 times the amount the Ins co was offering.2) He did the very same for my wife who was in a different accident in Suffolk county. He communicated everything to me clearly and with time is of the essence urgency, keeping my best interest foremost from day 1 to the successful closure of my case. He was a straight shooter who looked me right in the eyes and gave me the rundown with no bs. His staff echoed with his professionalism, efficiency and courtesy. They were in constant communication with me and called me with updates   I absolutely loved that his team researched and prepared my case so well. He treated me like family. I absolutely and fully recommend Mr Cassisi, the consummate professional who really knows his stuff and he delivers.

— Ray N. 09/10/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-23 19:18:19

Answered all my question and always got back to me. Treated me like a family member and very trust worthy. Great outcome fast.

— Mohammad A Habib 07/23/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-21 18:16:27

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this law firm. Frank,Matt, and the whole staff were so professional, patient , and kind during a really difficult time. I always felt that they were give 10000% of themselves. I hightly recommened them.

— JENNIFER MANDARO 07/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-23 18:18:06

No description provided

— Tricia McAfee 06/23/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-26 17:35:17

I am so happy with how my case turned out. The lawyers took great care of me - I would highly recommend them!

— Shirley Valencia 04/26/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-12 03:53:53

No description provided

— WalkingShots 11/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-21 21:24:53

No description provided

— kianie perez 10/21/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-28

We had a good experience working with this law firm. They were professional, organized and compassionate with regards to our case. We felt they were trustworthy and reliable because of their knowledge and the explanation of the process of our case. Our case was won! If we ever needed representation again, we would feel confident in hiring this law firm.

— Client 05/28/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-04

Working with Frank and his team was a great experience and a pleasure after my accident. He was able to offer personalized advice and guidance specific to my accident and how to proceed with the events that followed. Frank and his team walked me through each step of the post accident process from dealing with medical bills to contacting insurance companies.

— Client 05/04/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Extremely knowledgeable. The entire staff at Cassisi & Cassisi make you feel extremely comfortable and got my issue solved quickly! Highly recommended!

— Client 04/14/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-28 19:20:42

very helpful and answered all of my questions. Never had any issue getting anyone on the phone even when calling after hours.

— William Stanley 01/28/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-01 20:48:11

I was very happy with the services. All my calls were answered on time and my case was settle quickly.

— Lanny Mcpherson 11/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-22 23:33:03

Mr. Cassisi and Matt are very understanding, knowledgeable and great at what they do for their clients, staff is very helpful.

— david corcoran 10/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-19 11:14:56

No description provided

— Crystal Sinclair 10/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-05 20:34:44

Cassisi & Cassisi are very great Attorney’s. My case started in Jan. Of 2019 and it’s already solved and represented very well in less 9 months. I’m very satisfied with the way they handled my case. There wasn’t any issues when it came to contacting them or them contacting me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for any type of accident or injuries!

— David Brown 09/05/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-23 16:51:38

Frank is amazing lawyer and he’s very fast. I will recommend Frank to everyone. He’s not just a great lawyer. He is an amazing person as well great manners and very respectful.

— Mr Singh 08/23/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-01 23:00:36

When I needed a lawyer I contacted the law firm of Cassisi and Cassisi. I was immediately convinced I made the right choice. I was treated with kindness and professionalism. My lawyer, Matt Maloney went through my case with me. I was kept informed of each step of my legal process. The eventual successful outcome happened quicker than I expected. I recommend this firm to anyone in need of very capable and client driven attorney's.

— Tony Ammo 08/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-31 23:54:06

Unfortunately a few years back I found myself in need of a lawyer. I interviewed a few law firms and was very uncomfortable with the attitudes from the offices. I then found Cassisi and Cassisi, what a difference. From my first call I felt like someone cared about me. The staff was so accommodating working around my schedule. Then speaking with Mr. Cassisi I realized this was the firm for me. They were there for me step by step always answering any questions. It made the experience so easy. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family if they ever needed a lawyer.

— Antonietta Cappella 07/31/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-30 00:57:33

No description provided

— Andrew Hoffman 07/30/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-28 16:57:26

Extremely professional and caring staff. Frank would take the shirt off his back for a client in need

— Alessandro Balbo 07/28/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-28 16:40:11

No description provided

— Alexandre Goncalves 07/28/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-24 20:11:41

Have worked with Cassisi and Cassisi for many years and they have only been very professional.

— Jason Baskind 07/24/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-24 19:45:28

Extremely knowledgeable. The entire staff at Cassisi & Cassisi make you feel extremely comfortable and got my issue solved quickly! Highly recommended!

— Karyn Pesner 07/24/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-23 00:01:18

No description provided

— MAC 07/23/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22 21:40:09

The Law Firm of Cassisi & Cassisi is in a class of it's own. Frank and his highly skilled & knowledgeable staff handle their clients with the utmost care and respect. Frank himself has always made me feel like family & has made himself available at all hours. He is by far one of the most honest, trustworthy and genuine people I have ever met, A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. The is why I have referred Franks firm to many family and friends.

— Angelo Balbo 07/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22 21:07:00

Helpful staff with lawyers that have your best interest in mind!

— Luke Palermo 07/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22 20:07:31

The Michael Jordan of law firms. The friendly, understanding staff makes you feel just like family at all times. They go the extra mile to ensure you get the quality treatment you deserve. Absolutely love the lawyers and staff

— Joseph Daniello 07/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22 19:38:40

The Law firm of Cassisi & Cassisi has been nothing but a breath of fresh air. Everyone at this firm has nothing but their clients best interest at heart. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of an excellent law firm.

— Patricia Daniello 07/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22 16:55:34

Great staff, really helped with my case. Highly recommend

— Zach Fritz 07/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22 16:55:29

No description provided

— Christina Bonina 07/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22 15:42:55

Frank and his staff are kind, understanding and supportive. They always made me feel that they were working with my best interests in mind.

— B p 07/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22 15:15:16

Loved this firm! Very friendly and accommodating staff!

— Dean Palermo 07/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-24 17:28:50

No description provided

— Paul Montenero 03/24/2018

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2020-05-26

Frank and his staff are great. They really care about their clients and are always very responsive to any questions.

— Client 05/26/2020

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Map & Directions